2013-2014 Mens Water Polo

Sport Team Level Date Time Opponent Location Score W/L
Mens Water Polo Fri, Sep 06 TBA Orange Coast College ARC, Sacramento 8-14 L
Mens Water Polo Wed, Sep 18 3:30 p.m. Santa Rosa Junior College SRJC, Santa Rosa 19-9 W
Mens Water Polo Thu, Sep 19 2 p.m. Golden West Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo 4-15 L
Mens Water Polo Fri, Sep 20 TBA Long Beach City College-Cuesta Tournament Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo 4-18 L
Mens Water Polo Sat, Sep 21 TBA Ventura College-Cuesta Tournament Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo 3-5 L
Mens Water Polo Wed, Sep 25 3:30 p.m. Modesto Junior College MJC, Modesto 10-9 W
Mens Water Polo Wed, Oct 02 TBA Ohlone College Ohlone College, Fremont
Mens Water Polo Wed, Oct 09 3:30 p.m Sierra College ARC, Sacramento 9-4 W
Mens Water Polo Fri, Oct 11 TBA ARC Tourney ARC, Sacramento
Mens Water Polo Sat, Oct 12 TBA ARC Tourney ARC, Sacramento
Mens Water Polo Wed, Oct 16 3:30 p.m. San Joaquin Delta College ARC, Sacramento
Mens Water Polo Wed, Oct 30 3:30 p.m. Diablo Valley College DVC, Walnut Creek